Shades of Blue

Shades of Blue

It may be a little unprofessional, but one of the questions I ask myself when deciding if a picture is worthy of going up on IGID is ‘Could I use this as a Desktop background?’

I spend a lot of time at my computer, and I’m very particular about what image I set as my background.  It needs to be interesting, contain lots of colours, but I don’t like it if it’s too noisy. Sometimes a nice gradient with some detail is all I need

This is one of those photos: Taken of the water at India Point Park, Providence, it captures almost the whole scale from white to black through blue.

4k wallpaper Download Link

Leave a Reply

